Texto em português no final do post

I made cupcakes but that wasn’t enough, so I made a cream cheese frosting to go with it, but that wasn’t enough either, so I made little cute cases to put the cupcake on and here is the result

The frosting doesn’t look the professional type but it tastes really good and I think it is good for a first time try, I got the recipe here. The little cases I made out of paper and used a bit of fabric to decorate, I did it his and hers but I ate them both! :o)  G is not that into deserts. good for me.

{material to make the cases}

{Cupcake cases – just press on the lines to help fold and it’s done!}

{table setting for me and myself ;o)}

Português

Eu fiz cupcakes pela primeira vez e decidi confeita-los e fazer as forminhas também :o) ficou super gostoso! e as forminhas são bem fáceis de fazer, só usei papel cartolina e pano pra fazer o lacinho. eu decorei de azul e rosa porque era pra ser um pra mim e um para o meu namorado, mas ele não gosta de doces então eu comi os dois! hehe

