{Texto em português no final do post}

Looking through my 2011 photo album, I found a lot of pictures of the sky, I know I love looking at the clouds and trying to come up with images/shapes, also love looking at the moon, but didn’t realize I had so many pics of it.  Romantic and cheesy, I know, I am silly like that!

Here are the best ones from my 2011 collection of sky pictures! (I might really start collecting them) hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I do :)

{Summer sky, a bit of our boat and Amsterdam Central station in the back ground}

{Madrid sky}

{Morning sky – AMS}

{Rainbow – from my office }

{Full moon + Clear night sky}

Olhando minhas fotos de 2011 eu achei várias fotos do céu. Eu sei que eu adoro o céu, adoro ficar olhando para lua, para as nuvens e tentar achar formato de animais, essas coisas românticas e melosas, mas não tinha percebido que eu tinha tirado tantas fotos assim.

Aqui estão algumas das fotos que eu achei, espero que você goste das fotos tanto quanto eu :)

Beijinhos Nati

